Tweet Share Share

14 codes remaining

Michael Herter — Audio Music Library for Videos
Velvet Jazz Nights

Album Title: Velvet Jazz Nights
Music by Michael Herter
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Big Band, Instrumental

► Album Description

"Velvet Jazz Nights" is a captivating jazz album featuring 15 masterfully crafted tracks that transport listeners into the heart of a velvety jazz experience. Each piece showcases the rich, expressive potential of the saxophone or grand piano, creating a tapestry of sound that is both timeless and contemporary.

** Track List **

1. "Jazzy Sax Jubilee"
An upbeat and joyous opener that sets the tone for the album with its vibrant and celebratory saxophone melodies.

2. "Soulful Solitude"
A reflective and introspective track that captures the essence of quiet, soulful moments.

3. "Fascinating Saxophone Fiesta"
A lively and festive piece that combines intricate saxophone solos with infectious rhythms.

4. "Beyond"
An ethereal journey through dreamy grand piano harmonies that evoke a sense of wonder and exploration.

5. "Memories of Youth"
A nostalgic track that revisits the carefree days of youth through warm and wistful saxophone tones.

6. "Carefree Time"
Light-hearted and playful, this track embodies the spirit of leisure and relaxation.

7. "Midnight in the Shadows"
A mysterious and evocative piece that paints a picture of the city at night, filled with deep shadows and hidden stories.

8. "A New Day Has Come"
An uplifting and hopeful track that signifies new beginnings with its bright and optimistic saxophone lines.

9. "Romantic Evening for Two"
A tender and intimate composition perfect for a romantic night, featuring smooth and sultry saxophone melodies.

10. "Rhythmic Sax Rhapsody"
A dynamic and energetic track that combines complex rhythms with exhilarating saxophone improvisations.

11. "Midnight Reverie"
A dreamy and tranquil piece that captures the peacefulness of midnight musings.

12. "City in Shop Windows"
This track offers a bustling, urban vibe, reflecting the vibrant energy of a city seen through illuminated shop windows.

13. "Gentle Shadows"
A soft and soothing piece that explores the subtle interplay of light and shadow in the quiet moments of the evening.

14. "Rhythms of the City"
An energetic and pulsating track that mirrors the heartbeat of a thriving metropolis.

15. "Harmony in Time"
The perfect closing piece that brings the album full circle, blending all the previous themes into a harmonious and timeless finale.

"Velvet Jazz Nights" is a celebration of the saxophone's and grand piano's versatility, delivering an immersive and unforgettable listening experience that will resonate with jazz aficionados and newcomers alike.

Created / Recorded with Suno and Cakewalk by BandLab

► Support my Creativity:

Your support means the world to me and helps me continue creating music.
Every like, share, and subscription is greatly appreciated.

Thank you so much for your support!

Fans also listened to

Made with in NYC | © 2024 Get Music